Hey, Yellowbirds Has A New Site!
Check it out »
Music and MP3s
Songs From The Vanished Frontier OUT NOW!!!

Yellowbirds on Facebook

Yellowbirds on Twitter

Yellowbirds on YouTube

Join the Email List & Get a Free MP3

Released 15 February 2011 on mp3 and vinyl formats

Sam Cohen - vocals, guitar, autoharp, bass, drums, drum machine, synth, percussion, ambient tracks
George Lewis Jr. - bass, vocal harmonies
Brian Geltner - drums, percussion, vocals
Max Koepke - nylon string acoustic guitar, autoharp, backing vocals
Wynne Bennett - organ
Alecia Chakour - vocal harmonies

Live Recording at Serious Business by Travis Harrison
overdubs recorded by SC @ home
additional recording by John Hill @ Rodeo Recording
mixed by SC and D. James Goodwin
mastered by D. James Goodwin