THE DOODLE PROJECT from podoboo on Vimeo.



The Doodle Project started as a very little animated stickman.

I thought in sending some individual frames to friends so they could draw a character on it.
I had the idea to send it to also to people I admire and I didn´t know personally.

Suddenly there were 62 Illustrators and 14 musicians from all around working on it.
Amazingly enough the Doodle Project became a big collaborative group hug.






Very first animation.
(Please watch it in HD)


::: Some guidelines and examples for the illustrators:








Small & unserious gif-poster announcing it. :P

A huge THANK YOU to all the artists who made this experiment possible!

Andrea Wan (Canada) - andreawan.com
Anne-Lou Erambert (France) - anneloue.tumblr.com
Akinori Oishi (Japan) - aki-air.com
Billy (England) - billyandalex.com
César Pelizer (Brazil) - cesarpelizer.tv
Cheyenne Cruchon (France) - supersalmon.tumblr.com
Chu (Argentina) - studiochu.tv
Colorblok (Argentina) - colorblok.com
Dana Damki (Germany) - damki.com
Ezequiel Matteo (Argentina) - pikique.com
Fernando Bruno (Argentina) - funhataraku.com
Fons Schiedon - (germany) - fonsschiedon.com
Fran Cunha - (Uruguay) - fran.com.uy
Gabriel Fermanelli (Argentina) - gahfe.com
Juan Casal (Argentina) - juancasal.com
Juan Molinet (Argentina) - lebureau.tv
Juan Vegetal (Argentina) - juanvegetal.tumblr.com
Juli Satran (Argentina) - elsatran.com.ar
Keita Takahashi (Japan) - uvula.jp
Kind Instants (Argentina) - cargocollective.com/kindinstants
Leo Campasso (Argentina) - leocampasso.com.ar
Leo Espinosa (Colombia) - studioespinosa.com
Loup Blaster (France) - loupblaster.tumblr.com
Mak Ying Ping (China) - makyingping.com
Manu Correa Soto (Argentina) - manucorreasoto.com
Manó Madé (Argentina) - manomade.org
Mark Verhaagen (Holland)- markverhaagen.com
Martin Allais (Venezuela) - martinallais.com
Matias Vigliano (Argentina) - parquerama.com
Mathilde Kitteh (France) - catneep.tumblr.com
Michael Frei (Switzerland) - michaelear.com
Motomichi Nakamura (Japan) - motomichi.com
Maximiliano Alejandro Zas (Argentina) - dibujarahora.com.ar
Max Gärtner (Germany) - maxgartner.com
Max Maleo (France)
Niels Kalk (Holland) - nielskalk.com
Nicolas Ménard (Canada) - nicolasmenard.com
Noam Sussman (Canada) - noamsussman.blogspot.com
Olivia Blanc (France) - o-blanc.blogspot.com
Ori Toor (Israel) - oritoor.com
Osian Efnisien (England) - osianefnisien.com
Paolo Pochettino (Italy) - paolopochettino.com
Peter Millard (England) - hellopetermillard.com
Pierre Zenzius (France) - pierrezenzius.blogspot.com
Pincheloco (Mexico) - pincheloco.mx
Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
Robert Loebel (Germany) - robertloebel.com
Rylsee (Switzerland) - rylsee.ch
sam taylor (England) - samtayloranimation.blogspot.com
Seba Acampante (Argentina) - miacampante.com
Sebas and Clim (England) - sebasandclim.com
Sonni (Argentina) - sonnistudios.com
Souv (France) - souvstudio.tumblr.com
Superflashilandia (Argentina) - superflashilandia.blogspot.com.ar
Thomas Eide - (England) - tumblr.com/blog/thegern
Thomas Rouzière (France) - gommette.tumblr.com
Tsktsk (England) - wearetsktsk.tumblr.com
Vaiana Gauthier (France) - vaiana-gauthier.blogspot.com
Wesley Louis (England) - librabear.blogspot.com.ar
Wong Ping (China) - nowhynowhy.com
Yeka Haski (Russia) - yekahaski.com
Ygor Marotta (Brazil) - ygormarotta.com
Yoann Hervo (France) - hervoyoann.blogspot.com

MUSIC

Blake Stone china (Ch) - soundcloud.com/floood
Claus Hesse (Ar)
David Kamp (Ger) - davidkamp.de
Fede Chiclana (Ar)
Flor Zaballa (Ar) - thezabalas.com
Horacio Giraldez (Ar)
Jorge Jaramillo (Col)
Juan Tortarolo (Ar) - cargocollective.com/milcables
La Ola Que Queria Ser Chau (Ar) - laolaquequeriaserchau.bandcamp.com
Muveo (Ar) - soundcloud.com/muveo
Nacho Czornogas (Ar) - loshermanosmckenzie.bandcamp.com
Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
Seba Acampante (Ar) - miacampante.com
Tall Juan (Ar) - soundcloud.com/juancruzzaballa

::: doodle-project.tumblr.com :::
::: facebook.com/pages/The-doodle-project/635194013174856 :::