Playlist by Portuguese producer and owner of Estúdios Sá da Bandeira, João Brandão.

Phuzz Vol. 4 - by João Brandão by Phuzz on Mixcloud

We teamed up with Bptsm, the London based musician and producer,
to release his new single "Invisible Sensible".
Artwork - Bptsm

Check him out at:

This is the 3rd volume of Phuzz mixtapes.
This one was by Linda Martini guitarist and Web developer Pedro Geraldes.

Phuzz Vol. 3 - by Pedro Geraldes by Phuzz on Mixcloud

Download Here

1. Chanbara by At The Drive-In
2. Love Minus Zero/No Limit By Bob Dylan
3. Do Something By CIV
4. Sharp Darts By The Streets
5. Soko By Ali Farka Toure
6. Back and to the Left by Texas Is the Reason
7. Province by TV On The Radio
8. Get It Together by Beastie Boys
9. Slides (Referências) by Sam The Kid
10. Caress by Drive Like Jew
11. Demon Cleaner by Kyuss
12. Oceans Of Venus by Dengue Fever
This is the 2nd volume of Phuzz mixtapes.
This one by promoter Joaquim Durães from Lovers & Lollypops.

Take a listen & check out the tracklist plus artwork by Pyramid Studio.
Download here

PHUZZ Mixtape Vol. 2 by Joaquim Durães by Phuzz on Mixcloud

1. Fun Dink Death by Eric Copeland
2. Live Dub by Peaking Lights
3. Energy God by Dean Blunt & Inga Copeland
4. Watussi by Harmonia
5. Jungle by Sun Araw, M Geddes & The Congos
6. Family Doctoring by African Head Charge
7. V3 by Carter Tutti Void
8. Pillars Of Smoke by Sensational & Spectre
9. Mullah Said by Muslimgauze
Our first mixtape for December by Pyramid Studio, available for free download!
Listen to the preview and check out the artwork plus track list.

Download here.

Phuzz Vol. 1 - A Mixtape by Pyramid Studio by Phuzz on Mixcloud

1. Meydan Sizindir by Selda Bagcan
2.Come Away Melinda by Ufo
3. Telilite by Guitars From Agadez
4. Requiem Of Confusion by Shinki Chen & His Friends
5. The Sailor by Terrestrial Tones
6. Mellotron, O Planeta Fantástico by José Cid
7. Passenger Queen by Purling Hiss
8. Untitled Freak Out by Edgar Broughton Band
  Getting more posts...